Warning: include(loading.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/users/2/indie-live-expo/web/indie-live-expo/cms/wp-content/themes/ile/header.php on line 31

Warning: include(loading.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/users/2/indie-live-expo/web/indie-live-expo/cms/wp-content/themes/ile/header.php on line 31

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'loading.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php/7.4/lib/php') in /home/users/2/indie-live-expo/web/indie-live-expo/cms/wp-content/themes/ile/header.php on line 31

Time is almost up for game submissions! Japan’s Largest Indie Game Festival INDIE Live Expo 2021 Latest Information

The INDIE Live Expo Board is proud to announce the latest information on INDIE Live Expo 2021, scheduled to be held on June 5th (Sat.), 2021.

In order to help further the expansion and evolution of indie game culture, we are now officially searching for companies and media partners to collaborate on and/or sponsor the upcoming INDIE Live Expo 2021 event. It’s thanks to the invaluable help from our collaborators and sponsors that we are able to continue bringing you this program and getting people throughout the world excited about the indie scene.

Partner Companies (as of April 12th, 2021) *In no particular order

■Super Special Partnership

Cygames, Inc.

■Special Partnership

  • Microsoft Japan, INTI CREATES CO., LTD. ,
  • Why So serious, Inc. ,3839 Games

■Partner Companies – 13 Companies (as of April 12th, 2021)

■Supporting Companies / Media Partners – 20 Companies (as of April 12th, 2021)

We are always on the lookout for collaborators/sponsors and media partners. If interested, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

<The game submission deadline is approaching!>

We are currently looking for game info to be introduced in the INDIE Live Expo2021 broadcast.
We especially welcome contact from those who would like to announce their latest projects during the program. Information on titles that have already been announced or which are already available is also more than welcome, so please be sure to contact us via the entry page to submit info for any games you’d like to have introduced.
Be sure to get any entries in as soon as possible, as time is running out.

■Submission deadline

April 19th (Mon.), 2021 – 16:00 (JST)/0:00 (PST)/3:00 (EST)/7:00 (GMT)

Entry form

* Titles entered will be examined for consideration by the INDIE Live Expo Board. Also, in the event that the number of entries received is too large for every entry to be included in the program, titles to be introduced will be handpicked by the INDIE Live Expo Board.

<INDIE Live Expo 2021 Event Overview>

■Date/Time

June 5th (Sat.), 2021 – 18:00 (JST)/2:00 (PST)/5:00 (EST)/9:00 (GMT)~

■Guests/Speakers

To be announced at a later date.

■Streaming Platforms

<Request for Sponsorship/Cooperation>

In order to help ensure that INDIE Live Expo can continue to thrive, we are currently looking for sponsors/collaborators.

■Corporate Sponsorship

We can provide merits such as original segment development, broadcasting of announcement/advertisement videos, and logo display.
Please feel free to contact us with any info on indie games or info/enterprises/groups that would be of benefit or interest to indie gamers.

■Broadcast Supporters Wanted

We are on the lookout for companies and individuals who would be interested in running online simulcasts of the broadcast, regardless of language or platform.
Companies/individuals providing support and cooperation for the program may be introduced via the official event website and/or during the broadcast.

*As long as no slander/defamation with regard to “INDIE Live Expo” and/or information/content detrimental to indie games and indie game users is contained in the simulcast, we are happy to allow free and unlimited use of simulcasts for the broadcast.

■For the latest info, please check our official website, Twitter, and Weibo feeds.

・Official website: https://indie.live-expo.games/en/
・Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/IndieLiveExpo
・Official Twitter (English): https://twitter.com/IndieLiveExpoEN
・Official Weibo: https://weibo.com/p/1005057525247185